11 days!

June 3, 2010 § Leave a comment

Argh I found my old diary the other day and it was really cool reading my handwritten entries.  But keeping a blog is super fun too.  I think I’m going to keep my blog reserved for things like big events or traveling because I do want to share them with other people, or anyone for that matter because I don’t even know if I get any readers lol.  Which brings me to the fact that I’m leaving for China in 11 days! :DDDD I’m so freaking excited but I haven’t even started packing yet.  I created a list, if that counts haha.  We’re still working out the kinks of how many days we’re staying where and all that before I study in Beijing with my group.  And I haven’t finished reading the manual yet, so I should probably get to that before I realize that I have no time at all.  And I’m trying to plan these dates where I can see my friends before I go abroad because I won’t be physically seeing them until August.  Yikes!  I’m super excited though. Woooo

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 11 days! at Movin to Music.

meta

