GMU Orientation!!! and some other stuff

June 23, 2009 § Leave a comment

I completed my orientation today, and it’s hard to put in words how exhausted I am! But I figured that I’ve stalled updating long enough, and I wanted to come back before I completely ditch this whole month. Seriously, I need to update more often because there is always so much I want to say but I’m always like “oh, I’ll put it on WordPress later…” which turns into days, then weeks, but hopefully not months.

Because I’m so tired right now, I just wanted to leave a “hey, I’m still here” comment and I’ll elaborate more about this and all other things later on. Until then, HAWAII HERE I COME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We’ll be staying in Maui for 2.5 days and then at Honolulu for 2 days. I’M SO FREAKING EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading GMU Orientation!!! and some other stuff at Movin to Music.

meta

