Spring Cleaning

April 14, 2009 § Leave a comment

I have yet to finish gawking over my trip in Washington D.C., so I will do that as soon as I finish my wonderful spring cleaning. It feels so good to reorganize and throw out a lot of stuff that I’ve been pushing into my desk. There are still a lot of keepsakes though, and I have no idea how I’m going to put them together when I move into my own house and all. Hmm…

Well, I just wanted to drop by and say how lovely my Spring Break has been so far, even though it’s been raining for a good part of it. I have awesome plans coming up during the week, so I hope that it’ll be sunny soon!

Oh yeah, I went out to lunch with Lauren at Alejandro’s yesterday, and it was so good! It’s always fun spending time with her. I noted all this time I thought that I was busy, but she is much busier than I have ever been this year. She constantly has incoming calls from people I really don’t know about, and she has many things planned out ahead of time. I felt so busy when I was around Ann, but Lauren’s definitely beat me to it. I hope that I can be like her soon. Haha she sounds like my role model!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spring Cleaning at Movin to Music.

meta

