The Worst is Over

March 19, 2009 § Leave a comment

…for this week anyway.  Now that the major works log for Hamlet is finished and my government test is over, I feel like a lot has been lifted off my shoulders. I just need to focus on court cases and the physics test today. That is all I’m going to set my mind to doing for tonight. I’m just so happy that I found a worthy blog website that doesn’t look junky, no offense to any of the other sites. This one just looks so much more refined than the others.

Oh, and I’ve been getting back into my fitness plan, that I’ve started and stopped for the last two (?) years. My body feels so much better, even though I’m now sore from yoga on Wii Fit haha. I just now decided that my goal is to have a nice mid-section for my dance recital, because our costumes show a good amount of our stomachs and backs. I’m also aiming to have shapely legs that are fit and slim enough so that they look good in pictures by Graduation Day, which is June 9th. I’m getting stretch marks on my calves, so that is a big yikes signal. I’m glad to be back on my plan again.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Worst is Over at Movin to Music.

meta

