Yayyy

March 17, 2009 § Leave a comment

Woot for first entry! I find that whenever I write, I do better in school and I feel so much happier about life in general, and this is the first blog that I’ve found to work! So here’s to wordpress, thanks a million!

Basically right now, I just want to stop everything and take a break. like NOW. School work is killing me and I really don’t want to do all the makeup work from being sick. Ahh and I have a physics test on a subject that I barely know, and ajlgdgl English is just so frustrating! But I guess you can’t really stop time, otherwise I would not be writing right now. Ughhh well hopefully watching Boys Over Flowers will help me feel better, and hopefully get me back on track.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Yayyy at Movin to Music.

meta

