Happier Weather!

March 17, 2009 § Leave a comment

It was raining all last week, and I wasn’t exactly happy to go back to school in such icky weather. With the exception of last Thursday, I think today is the first time I’ve seen sunshine in a while! It’s so much better to be looking out the window to see daylight than fog. I think it’s also bringing up my mood for school, I was actually motivated to do some schoolwork today, and hopefully I’ll be able to catch up on my makeup work by tonight. And there’s a brand new episode of Boys Over Flowers tonight, yay! Ohh and I watched The City finale last night. It was about time Whitney finally broke it off with Jay, he was tying her down way too much. Go Whit!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happier Weather! at Movin to Music.

meta

