Freaking Out

March 17, 2009 § Leave a comment

Ahh I’m just really stressed right now. I have a physics test that I haven’t finished, and I have no clue on how to do half the problems. I have a government test to make up tomorrow after school. I’m taking the National French Exam tomorrow morning, which is why I’m making up that government test. I have the major works log to finish for Hamlet, and I have over 100 court cases to summarize. HELP! I really don’t know how I’m going to get this all done and manage to keep up my grades for this nine weeks. That is so scary! :( Urghhh

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Freaking Out at Movin to Music.

meta

